The CPSC Board of Directors consists of Chief Executive Officers from each of the member hospitals.
Officers for the Executive Committee are appointed by the Board, according to CPSC By-Laws Executive Committee:

2017 – 2020 CPSC Chair
Dr. Heidi Dunniway
Chief Medical Officer, St Vincent Evansville

2017 – 2020 CPSC Vice-chairman:
Dr. Mack Blanton
Chief Medical Officer, Deaconess Hospital

2017 – 2020 CPSC Secretary/Treasurer:
Emmett Schuster
President and Chief Executive Officer, Gibson General Hospital